Where You Can Find Me

It might seem as if I’ve been hiding, but I’ve really been exploring this place called Texas, preparing for a baby named Connor, and enjoying the company of my little family. Though words have not appeared in this space, they have certainly gone round and round inside my head. Some of them may yet find their way onto this page.

If you’ve missed me, you can find me at Andi’s blog
today, where she was gracious enough to invite me to be a guest blogger in her series about finding time for the things that matter.

6 thoughts on “Where You Can Find Me

    • Thanks!
      We are still talking about grandparent names…I’m leaning toward “Grammy” and my husband likes “Papa.” Sometimes the children come up with their own names for you when they start talking (my son did that for my mom).

      So many fun decisions to make!

Leave a Reply

