WithOut Words-Contrast

6 thoughts on “WithOut Words-Contrast

  1. Isn’t it an oxymoron to state “without words” and then add some? Just curious on how hard it is as a writer to actually let the photos speak for themselves 🙂 Love your site-I’ve been reading you for several months now.

  2. Ohh, I like the first picture better. Not that the other isn’t pretty – I’m just a better person in the sunshine and warmth.

  3. Tammy: Palm trees and sunshine are certainly my first choice too!

    Star: This was a “cruel contrast”, and it has been a week filled with those, actually

    Dizzylizzy: It’s very hard not to add words – you see I can never resist at least giving the post a title. I’m trying to break myself of that habit. Glad to meet you 🙂

    Deirdre: We all better people when we’re warm, no doubt about it!

Leave a Reply

